Emergency Water Outage
3400 block of Commodore Joshua Barney Dr. NE, Emergency Work May 30, 2023 5:30pm to May 31, 2023 5:30am (Estimated)Read more >
See all Workzone Alerts
View Map of Alerts

Advisory Council Members

Antwanyne Ford

President & CEO, Enlightened, Inc.

Brandy Butler

President & CEO, ADC Management Solutions

Brian McClure

Director, Office of Racial Equity (District of Columbia City Council)

Carl E. Brown, Jr.

State Executive, Washington Networks of Small Business Development Centers

Kenyan McDuffie, Councilmember

Chairperson, Committee on Business and Economic Development, Council of the District of Columbia

Courtney Edmonds

Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission

Debora Harvey

Executive Director, National Utilities Contractors Association (District of Columbia C Chapter)

Deryl McKissack, P.E.

Chairman & CEO, McKissack & McKissack

Howard C. Gibbs, P.E.

DC Water Board Member/University of the District of Columbia

James Woodyard

President and CEO, Telecommunications Development Corporation

Jeffrey Banks

Vice President, Commercial Services, United Bank

Joe Leonard

DC Water Board Member/Howard University Community Association

Joanne Brooks, Esq

Founder, Director and CEO, JSS Consulting

Jose Suerio

Keystone Plus (CBE/DBE) Ward 8/ Hispanic Contractors Association

Kim Greenfield Alfonso

District of Columbia Black Chamber of Commerce/Results One, LLC. (CBE) Ward 4

Kristi Whitfiield

Director, Department of Small and Local Business Development (DSLBD)

Laetitia Mulamula, P.E.

AECOM Water, Southeast Region 

Laurie Dowling

Executive Director, National Utilities Diversity Council

Lori Murphy Lee, Esq.

Manager, Regulatory and Legislative Affairs, State Government Policy, PJM Connections

Mamo Assefe, P.E.

Principal, President & Chairman of the Board, Delon Hampton & Associates Chartered

Matt Floca

Associate Director of Substainability and Energy, District of Columbia Department of General Services

Mohamad Sepehri

Dean, University of the District of Columbia School of Business and Public Administration Ward 3

Rachna Bhatt

DC Water Board Member/HRGM (CBE)

Rizwan Siddiqi, P.E.

EBA Engineering/American Council of Engineering Companies

Sandra Eberhard

Interim President & CEO, Women's Business Council, Greater DMV

Sharon Pinder

President & CEO, Capitol Region Minority Supplier Development

Stephen Courtien

President, Baltimore-DC Building Trades

Suli Wang, P.E.

President & Founder, SZ PM Consultants, Inc

Wesley Stith

Vice President, Purchasing and Small Business Liasion Officer (Clark Construction)