Alerts
EMERGENCY WATER OUTAGE
Arkansas Ave NW between 16th St and Upshur St NW Taylor St NW bet 14th St NW and Arkansas Ave NW. Read more >
See all Workzone Alerts

Certified BPA inspectors

If you are interested in adding your name to the DC Water list of certified testers and have completed the backflow certification course, you may submit your credentials to the DC Water Cross-Connection Control Program.

DC Water Compliance Program
Department of Water Services
3900 Donaldson Place, NW
Washington, D.C. 20016
Phone: (202) 364-3144
Fax number (202) 364-3143
Email: compliance@dcwater.com

a
Company Inspectors Contact Information
Freeline Plumbing Svcs
9244 Hampton Drive
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Che Gomez

301-499-0987

che.cg66@gmail.com

A&H Plumbing
1329 Shepard Drive
Sterling, VA 20164

Ron McDonald

703-406-9845

rmcdonald@advairac.com

AAA Complete Building Services
5151 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, DC 20016
  • Randy Lay
  • Tim Smith
  • Matthew Wert

202-333-4977 (Office)
202-625-5526 (Office)
alishab@donohoe.com

Acker & Sons Inc.
10516 Summit Ave
Kensington, MD 20874

Scott Krasnoff

301-897-0700 (Office)
skrasnoff@ackerandsons

Advanced Plumbing and Drain Services
16895 Oakmont Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Kevin Maguire

301-933-7331

office@advancedplumbingdrain.com

AH Environmental Consultants, Inc.
11837 Rock Landing Dr
Newport News, VA 23606

Robert Durso

757-873-4959

RDurso@ahenv.com

All Mechanical & Plumbing, LLC
P.O. Box 1017
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

John August Fluhart

301-884-6093 (Office)
301-884-3018 (Fax)
240-320-6059 (Mobile)
John@allmandp.com

All Seasons Plumbing, Heating & AC Inc
4210 49th St
Bladensburg, MD 20710

Robert A Mongold Jr

301-277-1313 (Office)
301-277-4813 (Fax)
allseasonsplumbers@gmail.com

American Boiler, Inc.
5645 General Washington Drive
Alexandria, VA 22312

Ivana Trossero

703-941-3200 (Office)
sales@american-boiler.com

American Combustion Industries, Inc.
7100 Holladay Tyler Road
Glen Dale, ME 20769

Shawn Higgins

Bryan Barry

Wael Thabet

Patrick Dumpe

301-779-3400 (Office)
301-779-0425 (Fax)
jlathroum@aciindustries.com

American Construct LLC
5425 Connecticut Avenue Ave NW
Washington, DC 20015
  • Alfred Twyman
  • Robert Weathers

240-601-9342
americanconstruct.net

American Mechanical Services
13300 Mid Atlantic Blvd
Laurel, MD 20708
  • Daniel Williams
  • Mark Williams

301-206-5070 (Office)
301-206-2521 (Fax)
rhoover@amsofusa.com

Anytime Plumbing
7906 Spring Manor Dr
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Kevin Reece

410-300-5375

anytimeplumbing456r@gmail.com

Apex Plumbing Inc.
2830 Beechtree Lane
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Ralph Beall

202-409-8246

ralph.beall@aol.com

Ascendant Program Services, LLC
2 Wisconsin Circle
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
  • Brian Shilling
  • Joseph Ciaccio

240-235-6060
ascendantps.com

Associates Plumbing Inc
9630 Gerwig Lane
Columbia, MD 21046

Chris Woodward

443-917-2500 (Office)
chriswoodward@associatesplumbing.com

Backflow Technology LLC.
P.O. Box 1575
Sterling, VA 20167
  • Robert Rickerson
  • Michael Fogle
  • Philip Barbe
  • Melvin Hinton
  • Brandon Burriss
  • Matthew Vance
  • Jonathan Petersen
  • Ben Larobardiere

703-450-5898 (Office)
admin@backflowtechnology.com

Ben Lewis Plumbing
23407 Frederick Rd
Clarksburg, MD 20871

Mike Bowersox

301-370-3212

brian@benlewisplumbing.com

Bobby Holliday
12307 Rambling lane
Bowie, MD 20715

Bobby Holliday 

443-336-9406

beh1284@gmail.com

Bonds Plumbing
1831 Accokeek Road West
Accokeek, MD 20607

Michael Bonds

202-437-6077

bonds.bondsplumbing@gmail.com

Breeden Mechanical
8101 Flannery Court
Manassas, VA 20109

Daniel Thompson

703-631-2711

Permits@breedencompanies.com

Brothers Mechannical Inc.
8394 Terminal Road
Lorton, VA 22079

Paul Inskeep

703-750-3828

noel@hvaccomplete.com

Burco Plumbing Corporation
P.O. Box 3024
Prince Frederick, MD 20678

James W. Burton

443-532-5253 (Mobile)
jimmy@burcoplumbing.com

Capitol Boiler Works
7921 Woodruff Court
Springfield, VA 22151
  • Karl Oswald
  • Christopher Day

800-296-6881 (Office) 
dsheppard@capitolboilerworks.com

CBS Donohoe
5151 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington DC, DC 20016

Cecil Ferguson

Raymond Kingwood

cbs@donohoe.com

202-281-8103

 

Charles A Klein & Sons Inc
5220 Klee Mill Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Donald Fink

Paul Burfoot

Kenneth Dezurn

findon@caklein.com

410-549-6960

Charles Gildehaus
117 Clermont Ave
Alexandria, VA 22304

Charles Gildehaus

703-623-7997

charles_gildehaus@watermgt.com

Che Gomez Freeline Plumbing
9244 East Hampton Dr
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Che Gomez

301-499-0987
che.cg66@gmail.com

Combustioneer Corp
4420 Lottsford Vista Rd
Lanham, MD 20706

John Puckett

Chris Puckett

301-340-2290 (Office)
cpuckett@combustioneer.com

Complete Building Services
5151 Wisconsin Ave
Washington, DC 20016

Carlos Granda

202-625-5526

garys@donohoe.com

Connelly & Associates Inc.
1513 Tilco Drive
Frederick, MD 21704

John Sottile

johns@connellyandassociates.com

240-625-3532

CRW Mechanical
5807 Ellerbie St
Lanham, MD 20706

Stephen Cornish

202-783-6100 (Office) 
240-433-1315 (Fax)
toddestus@crwmechanical.com

Daikin Applied
5021 Howerton Way
Bowie, MD 20715

Michael Sheppard

 

301-789-8679

michael.sheppard@daikinapplied.com

Design By Co
8762 Cedar Meadow Ct
Vienna, VA 22180

Doga Dogan

202-367-7322
ddogan@hotmail.com

Dominion Mechanical
5265 Port Royal Rd
Springfield, VA 22151

Mondo Brooks

 

703-922-9588 (Office)
info@dominionmc.com

Durance Plumbing
7304 Carroll Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912

Walter Durance

 301-270-6663

walterdurance@outlook.com

Emcor Government Services
121 DIA Access road
Washington, DC 20373

 Joseph Weiss

 240-925-8845

plumbing.by.jw@gmail.com

Emerald Plumbing Company
5006 Beech Place
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Roderick Neither, Sr.

240-392-3535
301-579-3898
workorders@emerald911.com

Empire Plumbing Inc
6607 Lansdsale St
Forestville, MD 20747

 

Sam'i Nuriddin

202-438-4461

snuriddin@comcast.net

Engineering Enterprise
10109 Mar Rock Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Elisha Ensor

304-839-4732

sethensor87@yahoo.com

 

Fast Inc.
404 Greenbank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Christopher Freeman

703-297-4939

tharper@fastphvac.com

First Call Plumbing
3334 Mt Airy Ct
Davidsonville, MD 21035
  • Kevin Pezzuti
  • Shawn Bynaker 

301-261-4605 (Office)
301-261-4557 (Fax)
fcpiguys@comcast.net

First Class Plumbing, LLC
2084 Generals Highway
Annapolis, MD 21401

Michael Magnolia

410-571-0006 (Office)
mike@1stclassplumber.com

Fry Plumbing HVAC
327 L St NE
Washington, DC 20002

Michael Fry

202-543-4884

fryplumbing@yahoo.com

General & Mechanical Services, LLC
1007 Skidmore Dr
Annapolis, MD 21409

Thomas Seymour

TSeymour@gms-hvac.com

410-349-4070

H&D Mechanical LLC
7703 Crain Highway
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Erik Harley

443-949-9842

eharley@hdmechanical.net

Harod Johnson
5500 MacArthur Blvd
Washington, DC 20016

Harod Johnson

202-244-6555

hdjohnson1937@outlook.com

Harris Mid-Atlantic
120 West Hampton Ave
Capitol heights, MD 20743

Marco Morales

301-541-1060

tgolway@rmthornton.com

Harvey W. Hottel, Inc.
189001-A Woodfield Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4717

Christopher Robertson

John Fouche

301-921-9599 (Office)
abarnsley@harveyhottel.com

Heffron Company
4940 Nicholson Court
Kensington, MD 20895

Mark Uzarowski

301-816-2088(Office)
301-252-5605 (Mobile)
www.heffroncompany.com
heffbackflowdc@outlook.com

J.W. Plumbing
26410 Hummingbird way
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Joseph Weiss

240-925-8845
Plumbing.by.jw@gmail.com

 

James J. Madden, INC.
6872 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • Mitchell Willett
  • Shawn Byknaker
  • Brian McTighe
  • Robert Parsons

301-937-1000 (Office)
301-937-3333 (Fax)
hjanoske@jamesjmadden.com

Jay Johnson Plumbing
7945 Eagle View Drive
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Michael Jackson

 

301-646-0099 (Office)
jay@jjp.comcastbiz.net

JCM Associates
301 Prince Georges Blvd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Charles Chisley

301-390-5500

cchisley@jcm.com

Jeffrey Horsmon Inc
5405 Long Beach Rd
St Leonard, MD 20685

 Jeffrey Horsmon

 (410) 610-8392

jhorsmon@wgtomko.com

JF Plumbing & Heating
15751 Crabbs Branch Way
Rockville, MD 20855
  • Matthew Brady

301-840-3830 (Office)
jfp@jf-plumbing.com

Jones & Wood, Inc
1702 Minnesota Ave SE
Washington, DC 20020
  • Ellis S Jones
  • Jamar Gross
  • Kelvin Chew
  • Reginald Berry, Sr
  • Sheldon Willett

202-678-4035 (Office)
202-678-4038 (Fax)
Jones_wood_inc@yahoo.com

Jones Mechanical LLC
7002 Old Bayside Drive
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732

Jamil S Jones

240-375-7748 (Office)
Meally1@yahoo.com

Joseph P Spadaro & Sons Inc
5584 Tuxedo Road
Hyattsville, MD 20781

Jason Spadaro

301-779-4455

jps@jpspadaroandsons.com

JPG Plumbing
6700 E Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • Clearance King
  • Brian Sonon
  • Paul Staiger

240-241-5060 (Office)
240-241-5055 (Fax)
jgeiling@jpgplumbing.com

Kelli Pletsch Plumbing
16520 Abbey Drive
Bowie, MD 20715

Kelli Pletsch

202-345-5187

kelli@pletschplumbing.com

Keneth Preuitt Plumbing
20 MacDill Blvd
Washington DC, DC 20032

 

Keneth Preuitt

202-767-5330

kenneth.preuittjbab@gmail.com

 

KLG piping and drain cleaning LLC
406 Mclane Ct.
Rockville, MD 20850

Kostandin Gjoni

240-508-4590

klg.plumbing@gmail.com

L.E. Diggs Plumbing & Heating LLC
15107 Jerimiah Lane
Bowie, MD 20721

Lagrand E Diggs

301-218-4700 (Office)
301-218-4558 (Fax)
diggsplumbing.com
le.diggs@verizon.net

L.G. Knoch, Jr. Plumbing LLC.
1393 Ogg Drive
Westminster, MD 21157

Lawrence G. Knoch, Jr

443-398-5640 (Mobile)
igknoch@comcast.net

Larry Wresche Plumbing
8260 Patuxent Range Road
H
Jessup, MD 20794

Larry Wresche

301-509-2880

jrwreschejpg@outlook.com

Lizear & Associates LLC
7610 Rickenbacker Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20874

Sami Mustafa

301-990-2891 (Office)
samitheplumber@outlook.com
www.call4plumber.com

Magnolia Plumbing
600 Gallatin St NE
Washington DC, DC 20017

Deidra McElroy Och

202-829-8510

magnoliaplumbingbft@outlook.com

Martins Hvac Plumbing SVC & Home improvement
1411 H St NE
Washington DC, DC 20002

Robert Martin

571-221-0998

martinshvac@gmail.com

May's Plumbing, LLC
36983 Newlands Street
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

John May

301-472-4513

deniseatmaysplumbing@gmail.com

McDevitt and Sons
1111 Thompson
Severn, MD 21144

Joe McDevitt

410-553-6794

mcdevittandsons@comcast.net

Mech-Flow Corporation
9604 Norfolk Ave
Laurel, MD 20723

Andrzej Migasiuk

301-490-7825 (Office) 
Andrew@mech-flow.com

Mechanical electrical plumbing partners
7221 Natahna Court
Manassas, VA 20109

Michael Taggert

 

703-369-8914

dot@meppartners.com

Michael Smith
2507 Frank Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230

Michael Smith

410-646-7233

amanda11384@hotmail.com

Naumann Plumbing
2131 Espey Court
Crofton, MD 21114

Michael Naumann

410-451-6199

tina@naumannplumbing.com

NL&H Plumbing LLC
12324 Tampico Way
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Prabhath Hewa

240-390-5564

nlhplumbingllc@gmail.com

Northstar Fire Protection
21530 Blackwood Court
Sterling, VA 20166

Kevin Capen

703-406-9811

jcarr@nstarfireprotection.com

O’Connor Plumbing and Heating
19301 Mateny Hill Road
Germantown, MD 20874

Doug Geissler

301-540-5050 (Office)
Oconnorplumbing1@outlook.com

P. C. Godaire, Inc.
13013 Prices Distillery Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871

Dan Glogg

301-428-7959

pcgodaire@verizon.net

Paramount Mechanical Corp
7053 gateway Ct
Manassas, VA 20109

Mark Cronin

703-369-1750
licenses@paramount-mech.com

Patriot Backflow & Gas, Inc.
31 Tenbury Rd
Lutherville, MD 21093
  • David S Parsons
  • Russell mellinger Jnr.
  • Jason Royall
  • Jeffrey Lefler

443-508-6157 (Office)
410-558-6513 (Fax)
jason@patriotbackflow.com

Patriot Plumbing Services, Inc.
101 Skipjack Road
Prince Federick, MD 20678

James Apperson

443-295-7127

patriot.plumbing@comcast.net

Pletsch Plumbing, LLC
16520 Abbey
Bowie, MD 20715

Bruce Pletsch

Jackie Tomlinson

301-805-7997

tina@pletschplumbing.com

PMV Plumbing Inc
4800 Baltimore Ave
Hyattsville, MD 20781

Paul Vito

240-260-0800

andrew.vito@pmvplumbinginc.com

Potomac Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
18915 Premiere Ct.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

David R. Bassett

301-590-8164 (Office)
240-620-3562 (Mobile)
301-590-8734 (Fax)
www.pmcmech.com
dave@pmcmech.net

Premier Fire Protection Services LLC
2 East Frederick St
Walkersville, MD 21793

Joseph Motta

Robert Hill

240-366-8163

jmotta@premfps.com

Pro Air Inc
1319 F St NW
Washington, DC 20004

William Sparshott

Dwayne Liggins

202-544-0044
dbaxter@proair-inc.com

Pronetics, LLC
3631 Martin Luther King Jr Ave
Washington DC, DC 20032

Gregory Kinard

202-355-4646

proneticsdmv@gmail.com

Pschauer Schauer Plumbing
600 Gallatin St NE
Washington DC, DC 20017

Pschauer Schauer 

202-437-7495

pschauer710@gmail.com

Quincy Street Enterprises Inc.
1351 Quincy St NW
Washington DC, DC 20011

Christopher Crandall

202-882-4500

liz.stevensplumbing@gmail.com

R&R Mechanical, Inc.
2902 Bladensburg Rd. NE
Washington, DC 20018

Gerald Brown

Robert Marion

Gerald Gordon

202-636-9451 (Office)
bsmith@rrmechanical.com

R. L. Voight & Son, LLC
3923 Plyers Mill Road
Kensington, MD 20895

Stephanie Deffinbaugh

301-946-6100 (Office)
stephanie@rlvoight.com

Raleigh Heyward
729 Fern Pl NW
Washington, DC 20012

Raleigh Heyward

202-419-9922

raleigh976@outlook.com

RASco Engineers
1635 Woodside Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Eric Peterson

703-643-2952

epeterson@rascoengineers.com

Red Hawk Fire & Security
7420 Alban Station Blvd
Springfield, VA 22485

Charles Taylor

Gregory Odrzywolski

240-501-5742 (Office)
charles.taylor@redhawkus.com

RM Thornton Mechanical
120 Westhampton Ave
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Marco Morales

301-350-5000 (Office)
dsears@rmthornton.com

Robert Hobbs Inc
3931 Trego Mountain Rd
Keedysville, MD 21756

Robert Hobbs

240-508-2684
roberthobbs116@yahoo.com

Ronco Mechanical Contractors, Inc
08916 Simpson Lane
Clinton, MD 20735

Thomas Chen

301-868-6220 (Office)
cindy@roncomech.com

Roto-Rooter Services Company
7800 Waterloo Road
Jessup, MD 20794

John Walker

Van Vaiphel

Khiangte Laltluangkima

 

john.walker@rrsc.com

410-799-8844

Salco Mechanical Contractors
615 S. Stonestreet Av
Rockville, MD 20850

Stephen J. Exlbert

301-309-1800 (Office)
301-309-3811 (Fax)
Stephen@salcomech.net

Shary’s Plumbing, LLC
3401 Kemptown Church Road
Monrovia, MD 21770

Shary Moxley

301-229-6695
dispatch@sharysplumbing.com

Southland Industries
22340 Dresden Street
Suite 177
Sterling, VA 20166
  • Brandon Myer

703-834-5570 (Office)
bmyer@southlandind.com

Spartan Sewer Raider Inc.
3708 Bladensburg RD
Brentwood, MD 20722

Anthony Harding

301-864-7400
ach413@verizon.net

Steve Belkov
36854 Arrowhead Ct
Mechanicsville, MD 20659

Steve Belkov

301-643-4428

sbelkov@hotmail.com

Superior Mechanical Services
6655 Mid Cities Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705

Warren Anderson

Billy Williams

301-931-0100

llutz@superiormech.net

Supreme Plumbing & Heating LLC
1230 Larchmont
Capitol heights, MD 20743

Hamaas Abdullah

202-766-2791

SupremePlumbingH@gmail.com

Terence Morrill
6320 Ednas Place
Hughesville, MD 20637

Terence Morrill

terry.morrillmyers@gmail.com

301-440-7461

United Backflow LLC
P.O. Box 543
Finksburg, MD 21048

Brian Douglass

410-861-5102 (Office)
866-253-6861 (Fax)
www.unitedbackflow.com
briand@unitedbackflow.com

US Province Office of Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate
391 Michigan Avenue
Washington, DC 20017

Brian Higgins

202-552-3656

bhiggins@omiusa.org

W. E. Bowers
12401 Kiln Court
Beltsville, MD 20705
  • Steve Parreco

301-419-2488 (Office)
Mhall@webowers.com

W. L. Gary Company, Inc.
225 Vine St. NW
Washington, DC 20012
  • Mark Klenk
  • William Fulton

202-723-0676 (Office)
202-723-0409 (Fax)
www.wlgary.com
billfulton.wlgary@hotmail.com

Walls Plumbing & Heating Inc.
1899 Emmanuel Church Road
Huntington, MD 20639

Gerald Hanken

410-535-2117 (Office)
walls85plumbing@verizon.net

Warner Super Services, Inc. T/A Real Plumbers
7321 Livingston Road
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
  • E. David Warner

301-567-2001 (Office)
d1plumber@earthlink.net

Welch and Rushe, Inc.
391 Prince George's Blvd.
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774

Robert Tuscano

301-430-6001

rtuscano@welchandrushe.com

www.welchandrushe.com/service?

Williamson Plumbing & Heating Svcs
6400 Croom Station
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Pasmoor Williamson

301-420-2702 (Office)
williamsonplumbingheating@group.com

Windsor Plumbing, Inc.
2905 Chestnut Drive
Waldorf, MD 20603

 James Windsor

(301) 645-4445

office@windsorplumbing.xyz