Senior Management

Senior Management Team

Office of the General Manager
Vacant Director of Organizational Development
Sudhir Murthy Innovations Chief
Ernest Jolly Energy Chief
John Bosley Chief Procurement Officer
Office of the Board Secretary Linda R. Manley Secretary to the Board of Directors
Chief Engineer Liliana Maldonado Director, Engineering and Technical Services
Carlton Ray Director, DC Clean Rivers Project
Brian McDermott Director, Permit Operations
Wastewater Treatment Aklile Tesfaye Director, Department of Wastewater Treatment
Anthony Mack Director, Maintenance Services
Salil Kharkar Director, Process Engineering
Chris Peot Director, Resource Recovery
Assistant General Manager, Customer Care & Operations Lauren Preston Director, Customer Services
Jonathan Reeves Manager, Emergency Management
Cuthbert Braveboy Director, Sewer Services
Chuck Sweeney Director, Distiribution and Conveyance Systems
Jason Hughes Director, Utility Services - Water
Vacant Manager, Water and Sewer Pumping
Chief Financial Officer John Madrid Controller
Gail Alexander-Reeves Director, Budget Department
Robert Hunt Director, Finance
Syed Khalil Manager, Finance Department
Assistant General Manager, Support Services Rick Green Director, Human Capital Management
Johnnie Walker Director, Facilities
Steve Caldwell Director, Security
Dan Bae Director, Procurement
Ayodele McClenney Director, Occupational Safety & Health
Timothy Fitzgerald Director, Fleet Management
Chief of External Affairs Emanuel Briggs Manager, Community Outreach
Pamela Mooring External Communications Manager
Rahkia Nance Internal Communications Manager
William Pickering Government Relations Manager
Tamara Stevenson Production Manager
Chief Information Officer Joseph M. Edwards Director, Infrastructure and Operations

Executive Management Team

Who We Are